Free trial
Edmentum 21 LB v2 OCT BASE (gif)
Essential reading for education companies worldwide
Essential reading for education companies worldwide
LATEST FROM EDUCATIONINVESTOR GLOBAL
  • The latest global news and analysis on EdTech, Higher education, K12, Skills-training and more – Subscribe to our free newsletter here

EducationInvestor team

Sam Allman
Events Marketing Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7067 sam.allman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Alessia Argentieri
Editor
CONTACT: 0207 451 7069 Alessia.Argentieri@investorpublishing.co.uk
Vernon Baxter
Managing Director
CONTACT: 020 7104 2001 vernon.baxter@investorpublishing.co.uk
Caroline Bowern
Advertising and sales manager
CONTACT: 0797 4643292 caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk
Solange Dos Reis
Operations Executive
CONTACT: 0207 104 2005 solange.dosreis@investorpublishing.co.uk
Gabriele Gineviciute
Events Manager
CONTACT: 020 3746 2615 gabi.g@investorpublishing.co.uk
Jeremy Harvey
Production Manager
CONTACT: 020 7451 7053 Jeremy.Harvey@investorpublishing.co.uk
Sarah Hyman
Head of digital transformation
CONTACT: 020 7104 2000 Sarah.Hyman@investorpublishing.co.uk
Michael Reeves
Website Developer
CONTACT: 020 7104 2058 michael.reeves@investorpublishing.co.uk
Simone Rensch
Deputy Editor
CONTACT: 020 7451 7061 simone.rensch@investorpublishing.co.uk
Alex Watson
Researcher
CONTACT: 0207 104 2006 alexandra.watson@investorpublishing.co.uk
Charles Wheeldon
REPORTER AND SUBEDITOR
CONTACT: 020 3762 2556 charles.wheeldon@investorpublishing.co.uk
Craig Williams
Design & production executive
CONTACT: 020 3762 2254 Craig.Williams@investorpublishing.co.uk